skip to Main Content

Rob Taylor

General Manager
407-656-2626 ext.2221
rtaylor@ocngolf.com

Jamie McKinney

Director of Golf
407-656-2626 ext.2209
jmckinney@ocngolf.com

Jason Morris

Superintendent
407-656-2626 ext. 2213
jmorris@ocngolf.com

Rhonda Steele

Kitchen Manager
407-656-2626 ext.2211
chef@ocngolf.com

Chuck Martin

Group Sales
407-656-2626 ext.2265
cmartin@ocngolf.com

Renee Martin

Administrative Assistant
(407)656-2626 ext. 2279
rmartin@ocngolf.com

Billy Houpt

Tournament Sales
(407)656-2626 ext. 2251
bhoupt@ocngolf.com

Jaye Taylor

Restaurant Supervisor
jtaylor@ocngolf.com

Diego Zamoria

Lodge Manager
(407)656-2626 ext. 2287
lodgeoffice@ocngolf.com

Translate »
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
GOLFADVISOR