skip to Main Content

Rob Taylor

General Manager
407-656-2626 ext.2221
rtaylor@ocngolf.com

Jamie McKinney

Director of Golf
407-656-2626 ext.2209
jmckinney@ocngolf.com

Jason Morris

Superintendent
407-656-2626 ext. 2213
jmorris@ocngolf.com

Norma Benitez

Administration
407-656-2626 ext.2279
nbenitez@ocngolf.com

Tacha Trujillo

Food and Beverage Manager
407-656-2626 ext.2254
ttrujillo@ocngolf.com

Rhonda Steele

Kitchen Manager
407-656-2626 ext.2211
chef@ocngolf.com

James Vargas

Tournament Sales
407-656-2626 ext.2251
jvargas@ocngolf.com

Chuck Martin

Group Sales
407-656-2626 ext.2265
cmartin@ocngolf.com

Jerry Slatton

Lodge Manager
407-656-2626 ext.2287
lodge@ocngolf.com

Translate »
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
GOLFADVISOR