Skip to Main Content

John Bixler
General Manager
(407) 656-2626 ext 2221
jbixler@ocngolf.com

Ray Herzog
Director of Sales
(407) 656-2626 ext 2251
rherzog@ocngolf.com

Jason Morris
Superintendent
(407) 656-2626 ext 2213
jmorris@ocngolf.com

Trudie Griffin
Restaurant Manager
(407) 656-2626 ext 2211
chef@ocngolf.com

Chuck Martin
Golf Operations Manager
(407) 656-2626 ext 2277
cmartin@ocngolf.com

Colleen McGrath
Administrative Assistant
(407) 656-2626 ext 2279
cmcgrath@ocngolf.com

Lee Williamson
Director of Golf
(407) 656-2626 ext 2209
lwilliamson@ocngolf.com

Bobby Estrada
Travel Sales Manager
(407) 656-2626 ext 2265
bestrada@ocngolf.com

Diego Zamoria
Lodge Manager
(407) 656-2626 ext 2287
lodgeoffice@ocngolf.com

Danielle Lord
Marketing & Communications
marketing@ocngolf.com